Contact Us

Contact Us at one of our two service locations. All contact information including addresses, telephone numbers and emails can be found below. If you have any questions and you are not sure whom to contact, please call our toll free line at 1-866-341-6167.

Main Office

#1, 7961 49th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4P 2V5

Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm

Phone: (403)341-6167

Fax: (403)341-3401

Toll Free: 1-866-341-6167

Email: sales@electrogasmonitors.com

24hr Emergency on-call available by calling 1-866-341-6167

Technical & Service Support

Phone: (866)341-6167
Email: service@electrogasmonitors.com


View Larger Map

Sales & Marketing: Western Canada – Brent Leptich

Phone: (403)318-7547
Email: brent@electrogasmonitors.com

Sales & Marketing: Alberta – Philip Rarog

Phone: (780)721-4807
Email: philip@electrogasmonitors.com

Calgary Sales and Service Location

Bay 10 – 6320 11th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2L7

Phone: (403)252-4160

Fax: (403)252-8898

Email: calgarysales@electrogasmonitors.com

View Larger Map

Sales & Marketing: Southern Alberta & B.C – Dennis Young

Phone: (403)669-4397
Email: dennis@electrogasmonitors.com

Sales, Service & Marketing: Southern Alberta & B.C – Norm Leong

Phone: (403)809-5525
Email: norm@electrogasmonitors.com